The Executive Commitee of the Danish Society of Actuaries is composed of 6 regular members and 1 observing member from the Danish ASTIN society. Each of the 6 members are elected at the general assembly for a 3 year period. Since the general meeting of 2016, the members have been:


President: Mikkel Jarbøl

Vice President: Nils Rømer

Treasurer: Claes Vestergaard

Secretary: Merete Lykke-Rasmussen

Webmaster: Tine Buch-Krohmann

Committee member: Catherine Poulsen


ASTIN representative: Hans-Jørgen Andresen 



updated March 2016


kpmg-logo KeylaneSponsor Capital Information Edlund