The Executive Commitee of the Danish Society of Actuaries is composed of 6 regular members and 1 observing member from the Danish ASTIN society. Each of the 6 members are elected at the general assembly for a 3 year period. Since the general meeting of 2019, the members have been:


President: Jette Lunding Sandqvist

Vice President: Merete Lykke-Rasmussen

Treasurer: Claes Vestergaard

Secretary: Catherine Louise Skytte

Webmaster: Tine Buch-Kromann

Committee member: Sarah Kæstel-Bjerg


ASTIN representative: Hans-Jørgen Andresen 





kpmg-logo KeylaneSponsor Capital Information Edlund