The Executive Commitee of the Danish Society of Actuaries is composed of 7 regular members and 1 observing member from the Danish ASTIN society. Each of the 7 members are elected at the general assembly for a 3 year period. Since the general meeting of 2023, the members have been:

President: Lars Sommer Hansen

Vice President: Andreas Bak-Jensen

Treasurer: Jesper Brohus

Secretary: Frederikke Horn

Committee member: Astrid Carlsen

Committee member Signe Amdi Holm 

Committee member Gabriella Opris Mogensen